Hola, 2015!

So, 2015 is here. (I know I should’ve written this 2 weeks ago but hey, better late than never.)

I didn’t make any resolutions for this year, I believe I’ve stopped long ago. However, I did promise one thing: I will make this year better than the last.

I will strive to become a better version of myself, and that’s something that I look forward to. I’m not getting any younger (I’m turning 26 in a few days!) hence I need to get my act together like how a mature adult would.

Perhaps I would also write here more often, but it really depends on how things are with work.

Anyway, I wish everyone good health, happiness and prosperity.

Tell me what you think!

