Badass

I just realized how cool my job is. It reminded me (not that I already forgot) why I wanted it in the first place. It reminded me why it has been my dream for a few years now.

Reading it from another person’s perspective, it seems so badass (geeky, but still).

Anyway, here’s the link of the article I came across earlier today: I work in Financial Compliance and it’s my job to spy on your accounts

To be specific, I work in Financial Crime Compliance. It’s challenging, but totally exciting. I can’t wait to start investigating.

Tell me what you think!

