The Things You Learn Along The Way

I’d just like to share an article that I read earlier today. It’s actually  from Thought Catalog; yes, I enjoy browsing through the articles posted there because they are entertaining. You’d be surprised to see that there are a lot of stuff there that make sense.

Anyway, here’s what I was talking about: What You Learn From The One Who Won’t Love You Back

It might be the hormones, but yes, I almost cried when I read it. I connected with it in a highly personal level. It was bittersweet. The article reminded me of my lowest time, and how (like in a fairytale) I met someone who loved me for who I am and made me feel that I am worthy of love.

Love will always come, even when you least expect it. Especially when you least expect it. No need to hurry, never settle for anything less than what you deserve.

Tell me what you think!

