A Month Before Mid-Iife Crisis Begins

I will be a year older exactly one month from today.

25. Whoa, where did all those years go? Did I get into some time machine or something? I distinctly remember choosing the Snitch necklace instead of the Time Turner, so I have no means to meddle with time.

Surprisingly, I don’t really feel this crisis that everyone’s talking about.

I mean, so what if I’m 25? I still have plenty of time to do whatever I want. There’s enough time to right my wrongs and prepare for my future. A lot of people are older than me, so no, I don’t consider myself old.

Honestly, it’s like I’m stuck at 21. I feel 21. Except for my joints and spine, they feel 75.

Better work on that long overdue diet.

Tell me what you think!

