Phoneography: Beyond

20130320-175101.jpg

I took this picture the other day while walking in the park across my office. I have always been fascinated with this building, with the way it changes its color depending on the color of the sky. (Actually, the sky is actually reflected in the glass that makes up the entire building.)

I like it most during dusk, when the sky turns into a color that’s in between light blue and lilac, with a little tinge of pink. The color is soothing to the eyes, very relaxing.

I wish I could capture that moment one of these days.

Tell me what you think!

