Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood

20130309-140507.jpg

This place isn’t actually within my actual neighborhood, but in a neighboring town.

I took this photo using my iPhone 5 (via Pudding Camera app) while I was inside the bus on the way to Laguna, my hometown. It’s where I was born and raised.

I don’t spend most of my days in my real home, but I make it a point to go back every weekend to spend time with my family and to take a rest.

As you can see in the photo, the view here is very different from what I’m accustomed to in Manila. This is a rural area, where there are actual green mountains, tall grasses, and fresh air.

I don’t care if I travel approximately 2 hours just to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city and to enjoy simple pleasures at home.

One thought on “Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood

Tell me what you think!

