One of those days…

Have you ever felt as if everything you do is always never enough? Like, no matter how hard you try, no matter how much effort you put into things, it still doesn’t count?

Well, this is one of those days.

Sometimes I just feel like quitting, which is very uncharacteristic of me. Forgive me for ever thinking that, but this is one of those days that the exhaustion just sinks in all at once and suddenly I don’t want any of it anymore.

I want to scream, scream so loud so that people will actually hear, notice, whatever. I want to scream, and tell them, no it’s not alright. It’s not fair, I deserve more.

I just…it’s just one of those days that I feel like I can’t do this anymore.

One thought on “One of those days…

Tell me what you think!

