How’s life?

I’ve been such a lazy-ass. I’ve been MIA for what, like, two weeks? Sorry, blog. This won’t happen again.

Anyway, I bring good news!

I already passed my internal accreditation exam. Not only did I pass it, but I passed it with flying colors! (I never really got the logic behind that idiom. Haha.) So…I got 95%, which just proves my theory (since high school) that if I put my mind into something, I will surely excel. It was an open-notes exam but I barely opened my notes, I only did at the end, just to double check my answers and to make sure that I got at least 6o correct answers. Which is a good thing, right? It just means that I finally understood the concepts. :)

One down, two more exams to go!

Tell me what you think!

