My Future in Numbers

12 days before the Christmas long weekend.

16 days before Christmas Day.

19 days before the New Year long weekend.

22 days before New Year’s Eve.

23 days before New Year’s Day.

24 days before 39th-month anniversary with the boyfriend.

1 month and 1 day before Hong Kong and Macau Trip.

1 month and 12 days before I turn 24.

1 month and 22 days before my nephew Liam turns 2.

With that said, no I don’t believe (and fervently hope) that the world isn’t ending in 12 days.

I do deserve a break from work but I don’t think an apocalypse is the solution to this. Besides, if and when the world does end, I want to be with my family and not alone in my apartment. That would be just sad.

 

Tell me what you think!

