Wish List

With only a month before Christmas, I can’t help but think of the things I want to buy for myself. Not that I’m capable of buying all these, but still. Perhaps eventually I will, who knows? Anybody can dream.

I think this is the first time I have created a wish list, the thought has never occurred to me before.

Anyway, here it goes:

1. Owl purse from Accessorize

I wrote a blog entry about it a couple of months ago, and let me tell you, I am not yet over it.

2. OM-D EM-5 digital camera

I love the features, I hate the price. Enough said.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Shoes!!!

I want a pair of shoes that I can wear not only on normal days, but also while traveling. I am flatfooted so my feet always hurt (or worse, they get bruised) whenever I travel, but I don’t want to wear rubber shoes all the time. Come to think of it, I don’t even have proper rubber shoes. Ha ha.

I like these docksiders from Sebago. I love the colors, I saw a pink one in their Greenbelt store. However, I don’t think it’s advisable to buy pink shoes because it easily gets dirty.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Samsung S III

As much as I hate to admit it, my iPhone 4 is near its demise. I need to replace my phone soon, and if I will buy a new one, I want it to be S III.

*** To be continued! :)

One thought on “Wish List

Tell me what you think!

