Travel Keeps You Young

 

I’ve never been to Morocco, Egypt, or the Caribbean, but I could relate to this in so many ways.

Travel puts you in situations that make you feel like a child again.

Magically lost in a moment of discovery.

Beautifully confused.

Your heart races.

Everything is new again.

I can’t wait to travel again. I miss the anticipation. The thrill.

My feet kills me whenever I walk a lot, but I don’t care. I will walk the world if I have to. (Not literally! Ha ha.)

Tell me what you think!

