Must. Control. Self.

I’m not a materialistic person. I could go to the mall and not buy a single thing. I’m not the type of girl who would go crazy over bags, clothes, and shoes. I don’t like make-up, I’m not fond of electronic gadgets either.

But if there’s a thing or two that I’m willing to spend money on (aside from traveling), it’s my obsession for Eiffel Tower and Owl stuff. My collection varies from stickers to notebooks, shirts to undies, but most of my items are accessories like necklaces and earrings.

 

Honestly, I don’t even get to wear them regularly because I’m too lazy to adorn myself with accessories. I just love having them, it makes me happy.

Speaking of which, boyfriend and I were strolling around the mall and I fell in love with this really, really, really cute owl purse. I am madly in love, actually, to the point that I searched it in the internet.

I can’t stop thinking about it. I really can’t. This is why I have a love-hate relationship with Accessorize! For me, it’s heaven on earth (because of all the cute stuff and Eiffel Towers and owls), but if you let me loose inside the store, I will definitely go home broke.

I also saw a very cute necklace, and they also sell matching earrings.

 

Sigh. I think I’ll dream about owls tonight.

2 thoughts on “Must. Control. Self.

Tell me what you think!

