Weekly Photo Challenge: Wrong

This photo was taken years ago, back when I was still in college. At first look, you will wonder, what’s wrong with this picture? Well, take a closer look.

 

So, where is the wrong in this?

Aside from the fact that my organizer is shockingly bright, it’s actually the fact that my school book and class notes are buried underneath. I kind of prioritized my social life instead of studying hard.

I used to spend a huge chunk of my time prettifying my Starbucks planner, when I should’ve been reading this:

But you’ve got to admit it, by the look of my organizer, it did seem that I had fun. :) I actually miss having a planner, but really, I don’t have a social life right now so I have nothing to write in it. Ha ha.

Tell me what you think!

