The Plunge

I just got back from my Cebu and Bohol trip last Wednesday. I’m so excited to post entries and photos here, but before that I just need to sort my thoughts out.

For the meantime, here is a sneak peek of what I did:

I’m not really into extreme sports. Actually, come to think of it, I’m not really into sports in general. From time to time though, adrenaline rush gets the best of me and pushes me to the limit.

Here is a brief description of the Plunge:

Plunge: a canyon swing adventure attraction mounted over a 200 meter high and 300 meter wide gorge. A person would have to do a 45 meters free fall before being launched on a pendulum swing measuring to a hundred meter diameter.

I wish I could post a video here but I can’t, because I am not using WordPress Pro.

To learn more about the Plunge, click here.

They have a wide array of extreme activities, ranging from river trekking to flying a mini plane.

This is it for now. Will post more soon. :)

2 thoughts on “The Plunge

Tell me what you think!

