Greece

Even when I was much younger, Greece has always been in my list of must-go places. Not only are the sceneries breathtaking, but the culture and history are fascinating (for me, at least). I have always been interested in Greek mythology, Egyptology, and ancient civilizations.

And while I have given up my hope in going to Egypt for now, because of the current political state the country is in, I still have high hopes for Greece. I know it’s a long shot but I’m only 23, who knows what will happen in the future, right?

The Parthenon – a place of ruins but rich in history

Mykonos – mini Atlantis

Santorini – unique architecture

Despite the probability that I won’t be able to eat as much as I want in Greece, I would still want to go. I didn’t get to eat much in Seoul too, because I’m such a picky eater, but I still enjoyed my stay. Which reminds me…

Sitting on the stone steps of Santorini (NOT!)

Daydreaming, more like dillydallying :)

The photos above were taken in Santorini Seoul, located in Hongdae. It is part of the Trickeye Museum, which displays a wide variety of art from sculptures to paintings, and other installations. I’m going to post a separate entry about it, just so I could explain it better. :)

Tell me what you think!

