World-class Beauty

I keep on seeing images of a certain island in Thailand named Koh Phi Phi, be it on Tumblr or WordPress. I have never heard of the place until this weekend, when suddenly the pictures just keep on popping everywhere. One particular photo captured my attention:

There is no denying that the island has a breathtaking view. But you know why I couldn’t get over of the photo above? It’s because of this:

At first glance, you would think that both pictures were taken at the same location, but no. The first one was taken in Thailand, the second was shot in the Philippines. Amazing, right? Seriously, I had goosebumps when I noticed the similarity.

Today’s Lesson: You don’t have to look far, paradise is already right in front of you.

Tell me what you think!

